Mommy Awards | Jury Preview

Jury Panel

The Jury Panel for this year's Mommys is an eclectic mix of creative people from both the agency and brand sides, bringing in a fresh young perspective along with a rich flavour of industry experience.

We couldn't be more excited to present your nominations to these stalwarts.

Alisha Sharma

Creative director
Leo Burnett

Amrita Sadhu

Vice President
Madison pr

Deepika Warrier

Chief Marketing Officer
Diageo India

George Kovoor

Group Creative Director
Ogilvy South

Hemant Shringy

Chief Creative Officer
BBDO India

Karan Kumar

Senior Vice President
Chief Marketing Officer

Karthik Srinivasan

Communications Consultant

Meenal Rajda

Brand Marketing Lead
LinkedIn India

Mukund Olety

Chief Creative Officer
VMLY&R India

Parixit Bhattacharya

Chief Creative Officer
TBWA\ India

Preetham Venkky

22feet Tribal Worldwide

Sagar Kapoor

Chief Creative Officer
Lowe Lintas

Sambit Mohanty

Creative Head
McCann Worldgroup

Shreya Sachdev

Head of Marketing

Sumanto Chattopadhyay

Chief Creative Officer
82.5 Communications, Ogilvy Group

Step 1 : Fill Nomination Form

Head over to the Nomination Form and enter details.

It's short, simple and quick

Step 2 : Pay Nomination Fees

After filling the Nomination Form, complete the application by paying the Nomination Fees.

You are just one click away.